市场领导者的协同工作管理

借助Wrike功能强大但易于使用的工作区,可提高工作效率
增强团队协作以及开展转型工作。

输入您的商务电邮

带领您的团队实现卓越运营

简化项目规划

确定任务优先级、安排任务以及分配任务从来没有这么容易过。动态申请表确保团队在开始工作之前掌握项目详细信息。借助 Wrike 的 甘特 图,可视化依赖关系、确定冲突以及轻松地重新安排任务。

提高流程

精通切换并且始终了解接下来将发生的事情。Wrike 的自定义工作流程通过提供清晰的工作进度图片确保免于发送状态更新邮件。创建工作流程状态,以便按正确的 顺序自动将适当的工作分配给适当的人员。

简化协作

确保您的整个团队达成共识 — 无需召开会议。实时更新任务描述、评论和@提到他人,并使用 Wrike Proof 工具以可视化方式共享有关数字资产的反馈。Wrike 保留所有相 关会话。

增强 可视性

消除瓶颈,优化资源,以及提高流程。Wrike 控制板提供任务管理的鸟瞰图,能够根据需要实现深入了解。通过可分享的 报告,按项目、团队成员、时间轴等分析工作。

是否已准备好进行 团队转型?

输入您的商务电邮

Be the first to know about the next-gen Wrike features that will change the face of work management as we know it. Register for Collaborate 2022 now.

Transform the way you
work with Wrike

The Most Versatile Work Management Platform™

Empower your team to excel

<p>Do the best work of your life</p>

Do the best work of your life

Wrike can help. Start your free, 2-week trial today.
<p>Do the best work of your life</p>

Deliver amazing results

Increase your team’s productivity and efficiency at every level, for every task and project.

Tailor Wrike for your team

Set up your workspace to fit your team’s working style perfectly. From customizable dashboards, shared calendars, and multiple options to organize information across Spaces, folders, projects, and more, Wrike adapts to you, not the other way around.

Achieve 360° visibility

Get full transparency over every project and task with Wrike’s multiple views. Make asking for updates a thing of the past. Reschedule tasks (and their dependencies) in one click. Easily roll up information to the executive team with custom, dynamic reports.

Easily handle incoming requests

Turn offhand comments and group chat questions into actionable tasks and projects with Wrike’s custom request forms. Ensure every new ask of your team has all the information you need, so you’re not waiting to get started.

<p>Integrate and automate</p>

Integrate and automate

Your team likely uses dozens of apps, each with their own quirks. Wrike Integrate enables you to make your chosen apps work how you want, letting you achieve levels of productivity and automation you never thought possible.

Learn more
What department are you working at now?
What is your job level?