Deleted items now come to the Recycle Bin

Since Wrike utilizes wiki's principle for users who work on shared information, everyone with whom the task or the folder is shared can edit or delete it. All changes are reported via e-mail, thus, people are aware of the processes that took place while they were offline.

 
The recycle bin will save you from irreversible changes in your workspace. All deleted tasks and folders now come to the recycle bin first (in a plain list), and then you can restore or permanently delete them.

Comments 0

Oops! This content can only be shown if you consent to cookies.

Find out more