Administrators vs Billing Administrators

(The feature is only available to account administrators.)

Administrators in Wrike are users who have a right to invite and delete other users, as well as grant and revoke administrative rights to anyone else in the account. In all other aspects, there is no difference between a user and an administrator.

To grant the administrative rights to someone in your account, open the account settings by clicking on “Add Users” link in the upper right-hand corner of the screen 1 .
add-user-panel.png
Choose the person who should be granted admin rights, click on the avatar and choose “Admin” in the drop-down menu in the pop-up user management page 2 . The changes are saved automatically. The administrative rights can be granted to any number of users.

wrike-admin-rights.png

The Billing Administrator has the same rights as any other administrator, with just two differences:

  1. The billing administrator is the only person who can edit the credit card details, choose a billing plan, and access invoices.
    2. No one can revoke the administrative rights from a billing administrator.

By default, the billing administrator is the person who initially registered the account. If you need to change the billing administrator, please contact support@team.wrike.com

Contact us

Email us
Suggest feature
Call us @ 
1-877-779-7453
650-318-3551

Webinar for newcomers

Thanks for registering for the webinar on
We'll email you the details.

Follow our news


Copyright ©2006-2014 Wrike, Inc. All rights reserved. Patented.

manage